Latest Products http://www.dhfoods.co.in Latest Products Wed, 13 Oct 2021 19:56:28 +0530 en-us http://www.dhfoods.co.in Indian Spices http://www.dhfoods.co.in/indian-spices.htm http://www.dhfoods.co.in/indian-spices.htm Fri, 19 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Indian spices have been a heart to Indian culture and its fame is much older than Indian history. Adding more to it, spices have played an important role in the country's civilization and commerce as it was accepted worldwide due to its aroma and its medical benefits. A notable use of spices and herbs in very early times were in medicine in the making of holy oils and unguents. Traditionally India was known as the legendary land of spices, and the West coast of India, and was maintaining very active trade relation with Western world, starting from the ancient Egypt, Greek and Roman times. Indian spices were mentioned in the ancient Hindu scriptures called the Vedas, ancient Egyptian papyruses and the Old Testament. Although it was not until the Roman conquests that western counties discovered their culinary possibilities, spices have always been believed to have healing and magical qualities. They have been used to cast spells, as incense in religious rites, to embalm corpses, to add aroma to perfumes and as aphrodisiacs. Whole Spices http://www.dhfoods.co.in/whole-spices.htm http://www.dhfoods.co.in/whole-spices.htm Indian Spices Fri, 19 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Grounded Spices http://www.dhfoods.co.in/grounded-spices.htm http://www.dhfoods.co.in/grounded-spices.htm Indian Spices Fri, 19 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Flour http://www.dhfoods.co.in/flour.htm http://www.dhfoods.co.in/flour.htm Fri, 19 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Flour contains a high proportion of starches, which are a subset of complex carbohydrates also known as polysaccharides. In general, there can be a variety of flours which is used all around the word for different cousins. Indian Pulses http://www.dhfoods.co.in/indian-pulses.htm http://www.dhfoods.co.in/indian-pulses.htm Fri, 19 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 India is the largest producer as well as consumer of pulses (also referred to as grain legumes, peas & beans) in the world. We are here to offer a various variety of pulses which gives the richness of proteins, carbohydrates, vitamins and other contents which is useful for human health. Blended Spices http://www.dhfoods.co.in/blended-spices.htm http://www.dhfoods.co.in/blended-spices.htm Indian Spices Fri, 19 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Peanut Butter http://www.dhfoods.co.in/peanut-butter.htm http://www.dhfoods.co.in/peanut-butter.htm Fri, 19 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Peanut butter has many health benefits you can tap into. Here are a few to get you started! Good for Weight Loss - Eating peanuts and peanut butter helps control hunger without leading to weight gain. Full of Healthy Fat - The fat in peanut butter is heart-healthy monounsaturated fat, the good fat your body needs High in Valuable Nutrition - Peanut butter has potassium as well as protein which lower the risk of high blood pressure, stroke and heart disease. High in Fiber - It also contains fiber for your bowel health, healthy fats, magnesium to fortify your bones and muscles, Vitamin E and antioxidants. Energy Booster - Peanut butter contains good amounts of healthy fats and protein which means it contains plenty of calories that will give energy. Better blood circulation - It is a great source of iron, magnesium, and potassium making it helpful for maintaining the proper blood flow in the body. We offer a rich quality Indian made peanut butter at affordable price. Peanut Bar http://www.dhfoods.co.in/peanut-bar.htm http://www.dhfoods.co.in/peanut-bar.htm Fri, 19 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Peanuts are rich in energy and contain health benefiting nutrients, minerals, antioxidants and vitamins that are essential for optimum health. Peanuts contain vitamins, minerals, nutrients and anti-oxidants and thus are rich energy sources. It lowers bad cholesterol and increases good cholesterol in the body. Peanuts contain mono-unsaturated fatty acids especially oleic acid that prevents coronary diseases. Peanuts are rich in proteins. The amino acids present in them are good for proper growth and development of body. It also helps to fight stomach cancer: Poly-phenolic anti-oxidants are present in the peanuts in high concentrations. P-Coumaric acid has the ability to reduce the risk of stomach cancer by reducing the productions of carcinogenic nitrous-amines. Fights against Heart Diseases, Nerves Diseases, Alzheimer's Disease, and Infections. We export rich quality of peanut bar which acts as a protein bar. MP Wheat Flour http://www.dhfoods.co.in/mp-wheat-flour.htm http://www.dhfoods.co.in/mp-wheat-flour.htm Fri, 19 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 All Purpose Flour http://www.dhfoods.co.in/all-purpose-flour.htm http://www.dhfoods.co.in/all-purpose-flour.htm Fri, 19 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Gram Flour http://www.dhfoods.co.in/gram-flour.htm http://www.dhfoods.co.in/gram-flour.htm Fri, 19 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Split Green Gram http://www.dhfoods.co.in/split-green-gram.htm http://www.dhfoods.co.in/split-green-gram.htm Fri, 19 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Black Eyed Beans http://www.dhfoods.co.in/black-eyed-beans.htm http://www.dhfoods.co.in/black-eyed-beans.htm Fri, 19 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pigeon Peas http://www.dhfoods.co.in/pigeon-peas.htm http://www.dhfoods.co.in/pigeon-peas.htm Fri, 19 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kidney Beans http://www.dhfoods.co.in/kidney-beans.htm http://www.dhfoods.co.in/kidney-beans.htm Fri, 19 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Split Black Gram http://www.dhfoods.co.in/split-black-gram.htm http://www.dhfoods.co.in/split-black-gram.htm Fri, 19 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Whole Green Gram http://www.dhfoods.co.in/whole-green-gram.htm http://www.dhfoods.co.in/whole-green-gram.htm Fri, 19 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Red Lentils http://www.dhfoods.co.in/red-lentils.htm http://www.dhfoods.co.in/red-lentils.htm Fri, 19 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Black Gram Beans http://www.dhfoods.co.in/black-gram-beans.htm http://www.dhfoods.co.in/black-gram-beans.htm Fri, 19 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Split Red Lentils http://www.dhfoods.co.in/split-red-lentils.htm http://www.dhfoods.co.in/split-red-lentils.htm Fri, 19 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Turkish Gram http://www.dhfoods.co.in/turkish-gram.htm http://www.dhfoods.co.in/turkish-gram.htm Fri, 19 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Moth Beans http://www.dhfoods.co.in/moth-beans.htm http://www.dhfoods.co.in/moth-beans.htm Fri, 19 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bengal Gram Dal http://www.dhfoods.co.in/bengal-gram-dal.htm http://www.dhfoods.co.in/bengal-gram-dal.htm Fri, 19 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Skinned Black Gram http://www.dhfoods.co.in/skinned-black-gram.htm http://www.dhfoods.co.in/skinned-black-gram.htm Fri, 19 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Asafoetida http://www.dhfoods.co.in/asafoetida.htm http://www.dhfoods.co.in/asafoetida.htm Fri, 19 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Bay Leaf http://www.dhfoods.co.in/dried-bay-leaf.htm http://www.dhfoods.co.in/dried-bay-leaf.htm Fri, 19 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Black Cardamom http://www.dhfoods.co.in/black-cardamom.htm http://www.dhfoods.co.in/black-cardamom.htm Fri, 19 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Green Cardamom http://www.dhfoods.co.in/green-cardamom.htm http://www.dhfoods.co.in/green-cardamom.htm Fri, 19 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Carom Seeds http://www.dhfoods.co.in/carom-seeds.htm http://www.dhfoods.co.in/carom-seeds.htm Fri, 19 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cinnamon Sticks http://www.dhfoods.co.in/cinnamon-sticks.htm http://www.dhfoods.co.in/cinnamon-sticks.htm Fri, 19 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Laung http://www.dhfoods.co.in/dried-laung.htm http://www.dhfoods.co.in/dried-laung.htm Fri, 19 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Coriander Seeds http://www.dhfoods.co.in/coriander-seeds.htm http://www.dhfoods.co.in/coriander-seeds.htm Fri, 19 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Coriander Powder http://www.dhfoods.co.in/coriander-powder.htm http://www.dhfoods.co.in/coriander-powder.htm Fri, 19 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chaat Masala http://www.dhfoods.co.in/chaat-masala.htm http://www.dhfoods.co.in/chaat-masala.htm Fri, 19 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cumin Seeds http://www.dhfoods.co.in/cumin-seeds.htm http://www.dhfoods.co.in/cumin-seeds.htm Fri, 19 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Nutmeg http://www.dhfoods.co.in/nutmeg.htm http://www.dhfoods.co.in/nutmeg.htm Fri, 19 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mustard Seeds http://www.dhfoods.co.in/mustard-seeds.htm http://www.dhfoods.co.in/mustard-seeds.htm Fri, 19 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Garam Masala Powder http://www.dhfoods.co.in/garam-masala-powder.htm http://www.dhfoods.co.in/garam-masala-powder.htm Fri, 19 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fenugreek Seeds http://www.dhfoods.co.in/fenugreek-seeds.htm http://www.dhfoods.co.in/fenugreek-seeds.htm Fri, 19 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Red Chilli Powder http://www.dhfoods.co.in/red-chilli-powder.htm http://www.dhfoods.co.in/red-chilli-powder.htm Fri, 19 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530